The Lost Sister

Here we are – the cover of the final part of The Margate Maid trilogy, out in hardback, ebook and audio on January 27th 2022 and available for pre-order now. You’ll have to wait a bit longer for the paperback, until July.

I’m looking forward to hearing what readers think when they get their hands on the final part of Molly’s story. For myself, I’m sad to say goodbye to the family, but I’ve already started on a new series, set a little way along the coast, and I hope you’ll be able to enjoy reading it in 2023 (right now that seems like a very long way off!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s